Adding insult to injury, am I right?
I wrote yesterday about how we got a little snow on the third day of Spring. Wouldn’t you know it, today, the fourth day of Spring, we got more. I had brush snow and scrape ice off of the car when I left for work this morning. It was more than yesterday, but still basically just a dusting. That’s not the issue though. The issue is that snow in Springtime sucks the mighty ass.
I’m going to seriously be afraid to look out the window when I get out of bed tomorrow morning. We’re probably going to get a blizzard overnight tonight.