Wait at the Bar robertjames1971 Generic, Uncategorized May 7, 2011 1 Minute We are only 90 minutes early. Stupid rain. Share this: Share on Bluesky (Opens in new window) Bluesky Share on Reddit (Opens in new window) Reddit Share on Tumblr Share on Mastodon (Opens in new window) Mastodon Like Loading... Published by robertjames1971 I'm wicked tall. View all posts by robertjames1971 Published May 7, 2011