I did some recording on my iPad tonight. Just noodling out some ideas that I started months ago but never got around to doing anything with. The recordings aren’t good, but I did play through a tube amp at full blast. It was my little 15 watt Fender Bassbreaker, not my 22 watt Fender Deluxe Reverb. If I were to make a serious recording, it would be with the Deluxe. I’ve been trying to get myself to do some realish recording with the Deluxe at full blast, but I haven’t. Oh well. The 15 watt Bassbreaker gets pretty loud, but not that loud. It was sounding pretty good. I also have a 30 watt Fender Bassbreaker. It’s at Mike the Bass Player’s house. That one is louder with the volume knob on 1 then the 15 watt is on 10. It’s insane. Anyway, I am tired and mentally fried and just barely able to put two sentences together so I think I’ll hit “Publish” now and put this one to bed. Huzzah, and all that crap.