A few weeks ago I was sitting at home and wanted to watch something on the tube. I was pretty lame. There was nothing on my TV/movie to-do list so I just searched around. I decided to watch an episode or two of The League. My beloved and I had watched that series together and laughed our asses off. I thought it was a good choice.
…and then….
As I clicked on season 1 episode 1 Netflix posted a message. This show is going away on August 31st. Crap. Now I want to watch the whole series. I’m up to season five, but I don’t think I have enough time to finish the full series. I am so sad. I am Netflix Sadface.